Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zeng Mr. zeng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.

DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.

zfeng@rsees.com

86--13794939898

DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОдноразовые платьяХирургический халат
Product Categories

Хирургический халат (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Хирургический халат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовый хирургический халат , Хирургический халат из нетканого материала поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хирургическое платье для взрослых R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Изолирующий одноразовый защитный хирургический халат SMS
Изолирующий одноразовый защитный хирургический халат SMS Немедицинский Хирургическое платье может эффективно изолировать брызги от пероральной пены на работе и в других окружающих условиях. Хирургическое платье отличается износостойкостью, прочной,...
Изоляция одноразовые светло-синий PP + PE хирургическое платье
Изолирующий одноразовый голубой хирургический халат из полипропилена и полиэтилена 1. халат изготовлен из отличного нетканого материала от крупнейшего поставщика. 2. Безворсовая, водонепроницаемая, хорошая прочность на разрыв, удобная 3. Дышащий,...
Изолирующий одноразовый защитный хирургический халат из полипропилена и полиэтилена
Изолирующий одноразовый защитный хирургический халат из полипропилена и полиэтилена Немедицинский Справочная информация о хирургическом халате Материалы : PP + PE Вес ткани грамм: 30 + 10G О выборе размера: изоляция одежды регулировка шнуровки,...

Китай Хирургический халат Поставщики

Изоляция одноразового защитного хирургического халата SMS

Немедицинский


Хирургический халат может эффективно изолировать брызги пены для полости рта на работе и в другой окружающей среде.
Хирургический халат отличается износостойкостью, прочностью, воздухопроницаемостью, водонепроницаемостью и маслостойкостью, более эффективно блокирует сточные воды и бактериальное вторжение. Этот вид защитной одежды удобен для ношения и снятия и отвечает требованиям обычной защиты.

Surgical Gown




Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zeng Mr. zeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.

DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.

sentor@rsees.com

86-18988776397

DongGuan Sengtor Plastics Products Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsDisposable GownSurgical Gown

Surgical Gown (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Surgical Gown, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Surgical Gown , Non-Woven Surgical Gown suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Adult Surgical Gown R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Isolation Disposable Light Blue PP+PE Surgical Gown
Isolation Disposable Light Blue PP PE Surgical Gown 1 The gown is made of excellent non woven material from biggest supplier 2 Lint free waterproof good tensile strength comfortable 3 Breathable excellent to dissipate body heat against splatter of...
Isolation Disposable Protective PP+PE Surgical Gown
Isolation Disposable Protective PP PE Surgical Gown Non medical Surgical Gown Information Reference Materials PP PE Cloth gram weight 30 10G About the choice of size The isolation clothing is lacing adjustment the width of clothing is basically the...
Isolation Disposable Protective SMS Surgical Gown
Isolation Disposable Protective SMS Surgical Gown Non medical The surgical gown can effectively isolate splashing of oral foam in work and other surrounding environment The surgical gown is durable wear resistant breathable waterproof and oil proof...

China Surgical Gown Suppliers

Isolation Disposable Protective SMS Surgical Gown

Non-medical


The surgical gown can effectively isolate splashing of oral foam in work and Other surrounding environment..
The surgical gown is durable wear, resistant breathable,waterproof and oil proof, more effectively block sewage and bacterial invasion.This kind of safety clothing is convenient to wear and take off, and meets the wearing needs of ordinary protection.

Surgical Gown




New Products

Related Products List